Project 6

Christmas Opening Hours

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Fri 23rd Dec: Main services: 10a.m. – 2p.m. Needle Exchange: 12 -4pm

Sat 24th Dec: CLOSED

Sun 25th Dec: CLOSED

Mon 26th Dec: CLOSED

Tue 27th Dec: CLOSED

Wed 28th Dec: Main services: 10a.m. – 2p.m. Needle Exchange: 12 -4pm

Thursday 29th Dec: Main services: 10a.m. – 2p.m. Needle Exchange: 12 -4pm

Fri 30th Dec: Main services: 10a.m. – 2p.m. Needle Exchange: 12 -4pm

Sat 31st Dec: CLOSED

Sun 1st Jan: CLOSED

Mon 2nd Jan: CLOSED

Tues 3rd Jan: OPEN AS USUAL

Jump to top