We're here to help over Christmas. Our services will be open at the following times over Christmas:

Mon 23rd Dec: OPEN AS USUAL

Tue 24th Dec:    10.00-14.00

Wed 25th Dec:   CLOSED

Thur 26th Dec:  CLOSED

Fr 27th Dec:  10.00-14.00

Sat 28th Dec:       CLOSED

Sun 29th Dec:     CLOSED

Mon 30th Dec:    10.00-14.00

Tue 31st Dec:    10.00-14.00

Wed 1st Jan:     CLOSED

Thur 2nd Jan:   OPEN AS USUAL

  

houses 01

Who We Are:

Project 6 is an award winning voluntary sector drug and alcohol charity based in Keighley, West Yorkshire. We are a harm reduction and recovery focused service working to help people reduce the risks associated with substance misuse and we offer support to users of drugs and alcohol and their relatives and carers.

Airedale Voluntary Drug and Alcohol Agency trading as Project 6 is a registered charity number 1173006 and a company limited by guarantee and registered in England and Wales number 3430925

Contact Us

(01535) 610180

info@project6.org.uk

www.project6.org.uk

@project6_

facebook.com/Project6Keighley

YouTube.com